You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Physics - Electromagnetism - Electric potential energy

in #physics6 years ago

I really love and appreciate your vivid use of mathematical equations and physical relationships in explaining this subject. Being an engineer myself, I understand the importance of scientific and mathematical harmony when it comes to the field of physics, chemistry or even biology. Thanks for your explanations too!

Sort:  

Thank you!
I try to make the math behind physics seem simpler then it actually is. Of course sometimes complex math cannot be avoided, but still giving a good "theory" explanation of what we are talking about helps anyone understand!
Glad that you enjoyed it :)

Very true indeed! I couldn't agree more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45