Dreams are necessary, believe in yourself

in #phylosophy5 years ago

Someone has rightly said that "miracles can happen when you give more importance to your dreams in front of your fears". Dreams are necessary but this can only happen if you dream big with all your heart. Only then will you be able to achieve the big dream. As students dream to achieve good marks, make good friends, get support from family and do something big in life.


image.png


Like others, I too have dreamed of developing my career from a young age. I aspire to become a famous writer and write and publish a novel. I was never good at talking orally. It is my nature that I do not like being frustrated even if someone says anything to me. I choose to remain silent during such situations. It is not that I cannot answer but as I said "I choose" because I am a peace loving person. I am also a little introverted person and do not like to openly communicate with everyone. It is not good to open heart and show feelings and desires because it can stress you.


image.png


Whenever I was alone, I always tried to get rid of these feelings by shouting loudly, but soon I came to know that writing is also a good medium to relieve stress.


image.png


When I started writing I found that I write really well. It is difficult for me to communicate my feelings verbally but it is quite easy for me to write them down. Writing has become a way of life for me now, I keep writing all my feelings and it keeps all my troubles away. It has become more than a passion for me now and I want to turn it into my professional life.



image.png


Apart from writing about the happenings in my life I like to write stories and will write my own novel soon. My family is my complete helper regarding my career.



Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

This post has received a 51.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 85.76% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @zumed!

This post earned a total payout of 3.531$ and 2.655$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50