You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phubbing and Its Negative Social Effects

in #phubbing7 years ago

If this happened to me recently with my wife, she was talking to me and I was publishing and she asked me what she thought of what she proposed to me and I told her that it was what she said, she got very angry with me and lasted 2 days without speak to me for that reason now I only publish 2 daily publications to dedicate more time to my wife.

Sort:  

I told her that it was what she said

LMAO, nice try there ;) hehe

only publish 2 daily publications to dedicate more time to my wife.

Smart move bro, smart move :)

now my wife has punished me ... because of steemit lol .. that unfortunately .. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67