Sort:  

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pojan, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pojan/the-next-introduction-for-me-introduceyourself-2017928t182549442z

What is this there? Can you explain this photo? I follow you now.

i was on my internship on board a passenger ship , i'm a futur officer in the merchant navy , you can check my introduction in my blog . i followed you too ;) . by the way in the picture we were going from Marseille to Algiers .

Thanks. But at the picture, what is the way to the other side?

welcome ;) . the land shown in the picture is Marseille and we are headed to Algiers .

Congratulations @blue47! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @blue47! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50