Phototalent Phothographic Challenge-Hola

in #phototalent6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos esta es mi participación para el retro que nos presenta @mrstrange y @oscarps
¿como no puedes participar? Son dos grandes amigos míos y de todos, pero si no los conoceis pasar a visitarlos.
Hello everyone, this is my participation for the retro presented by @mrstrange and @oscarps
How can you not participate? They are two great friends of mine and of all, but if you do not know them, visit them.

Hola

No puedo poner mi cara jeje me da no sé qué, así que aquí estoy dibujada con photoshop

Hi

I can not put my face hehe gives me I do not know what, so here I am drawn with photoshop.


IMG_6257.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Category Phototalent
SettingsISO 320, 5mm f/2,7s/1/30
CameraCanon Isux 115
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España

concurso #phototalent
Reglas: https://steemit.com/phototalent/@mrstrange/phototalent-photography-challenge-reglas-para-participar-rules-to-participate
Original content by @txatxy*

Ven a tomar un café conmigo

Come and have a coffee with me

mia-1.jpg

Sort:  

Buena foto jajaja Feliz día

Buenas fotos me gusta , tienes mi voto y apoyo , apóyame tú también y así crecemos juntos https://steemit.com/spanish/@palmidrummer/tenis-de-mesa-ping-pong

Un programa artístico para inmortalizar a una artista.

suerte con el sorteo te dejo mi voto

Waw!! Ilove so much this picture! Well done @txatxy! Have a nice day!

I love how you have done this picture! Hello, Beautiful! 💖

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Linda foto, me gusta el efecto "dibujado"! Mucha suerte con el sorteo!
Tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

wow...dear @txatxy your post is a wondarful...i love your all post.. I love how you have done this picture! Hello, Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67