You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lisman Landing- Digging through my older photos

in #phototalent6 years ago

Truly amazing pictures my friend and so cool to find hidden treasures to share 😊 I'm glad you found these and decided to share them with us 😍
Absolutely beautiful wiew and I love the colours.
I know what you mean with the lack of pictures this year... Wish for warmer season so the nature starts blooming again ❤️

Have a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗💕 jassaya 😂😂 hahaha
Almost forgot the crazy name we had for each other.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks Kindly my friend, sorry its been a crazy day and I am running late, so short comments and replies tonight :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43