You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billboards in Times Square

in #phototalent6 years ago

This is one of the things I always hated about New York and always found it very American, these giant advertising screens. I love London for having less of this but was so unhappy when the big wrap screens went up in Picadilly circus, but luckily it seems to not be as widespread there.

The changing commercials and flashing lights of these always seem to depress me, not sure why. Lovely photos of them, though, and I'm sure as a local you aren't in Times Square that often.

Sort:  

I am a bit the opposite I love the Big Displays in TImes Square Myself, I however hate the crowds so dont go there often and if I do its early morning a quick walk through then out of there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36