Summer Flowers

in #phototalent6 years ago

We are travelling at the moment and I am taking lots of photos as we go along. Today I came across these pretty flowers. I am not sure what they are called but they are so dainty looking so I thought I would share this beauty with all my friends, Enjoy!

IMG_3547a small.jpg
Photo by @claudiaz
line green.png

Phototalent banner.jpgCLICK HERE TO JOIN US!

line green.png
SB new.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I think that might be an iris.

I believe you are right @kunschj it is some type of Iris!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Whoah that is a complicated flower with a lot going on. Can’t say I recognize this either, but agreed, it’s cool!

Hi, @claudiaz!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

These are all the way up a bank in my garden, when I see the seeds I spread them even further, very pretty little faces that only last one day.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dietes_grandiflora

Have a great day, visiting from #steemitbloggers

Such an unusual flower!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82