Summer & Beautiful Flowers

in #phototalent5 years ago

We have just completed another very successful round of the Photo Fun Contest with some amazing entries, and in the spirit of beautiful flowers and summer on its way (for those of us in the Southern Hemisphere anyway), I decided to share this gorgeous yellow flower with everyone today.

20170813_112435.jpg
line green.png

SB new.png
line green.png
The photo was taken by @claudiaz
This post was shared on by @claudiaz on Steemit, Whaleshares & WeKu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice Summer & Beautiful Flowers photography. Good luck in the contest.

Beautiful flower @claudiaz, inspires love, flourishing of something new.

Indeed they do, I love flowers @mirla33

the yellow really pops out in this beautiful flower

yes it does, its my favourite colour in flowers, I also like orange and red but have great difficulties taking nice photos of those because of the colours and somehow I just dont seem to get the camera settings right, hahaha

Its not just you I have the same issues with those colors

hahaha, glad to hear I am not the only one. Thanks for letting me know @tattoodjay. Are you taking part in this weeks Black and White Photo Fun Contest? - Here is the link in case you decide to join us - https://steemit.com/phototalent/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-32-black-and-white-photography

I have been bad for entering the contests but I will prepare a post now so I can enter this weeks :)

Thank you for the payouts @claudiaz much appreciated :)

you are very welcome @hangin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98