You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise by the pier

in #phototalent5 years ago

Very nice! We get some nice sunsets in the backyard where I live, but usually the trees get in the way before it goes down. The colors are fantastic though. Sad thing is cell phone cameras never capture them to their full extent.

Sort:  

Cell Phone shave improved so much but I still Seldom use mine for photos since i always carry my camera with meI havent caught. Sunrise this year yet I am feeling the cold this year, but soon I will be catching them again

I hope to get some good ones myself this summer while we are camping. I might have to make it a point to take my Sony point and shoot with me more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44