Falling Falls, Falling For You

Falling for The Falls


Falls1a.jpg

Trying to find my perspective


We walked far and wide, today. Top of Mountains and back. Saw cool things, and more.

But my favorite, so far, has been falling asleep to the sound of the falls, and waking and seeing them. I've enjoyed staying here, and walking in Dreemland. and with Dreemie.

She's amazing, and has an amazing family. So welcoming, and kind. Wonderful people, her neighbors and friends, too. All fo them, very nice.


Always, I strive to give back
To the animals and birds around me
to put more plants in than I take out
And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Très belle photo avec une superbe perspective. Cela fait bien ressortir la puissance de la cascade. Bravo 👍

Merci!
les chutes d'eau sont un favori

I absolutely love this picture!!!!!

Awwwww.is it almost time.for you to.go!?!?!
☹️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48