You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lisman Landing- Digging through my older photos

in #phototalent6 years ago

Beautiful photos. Just so incredibly scenic. Most of the marinas I am familiar with are somehow newer, and less scenic. Always a joy to see one looking like this.

I did a fair amount of work (weekend work) on private boats at a couple of marinas. I always got a lot of offers that time of year to winterize boats. There is a sort of special feeling when a marina is quiet like that...

Sort:  

I do think this one has such a charm and agree it looks better when it is full, Winterizing boats use be hard work I would imagine, I have never seen the job done but see them all covered up here at the moment

I do like this marina I feel it has quite a charm to it and they always look better when full of bots for sure

Winterizing boats I have never actually seen done just the results which I see a lot of now but I imagine it’s fairly hard work to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56