You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise by the pier

in #phototalent5 years ago

Omg, those sunsets are simply a breathtaking man. I can't even imagine how was it for you seeing them live. For me, usually, I just sit there in silence trying not to "disturb" the beauty in front of me. lol I absolutely love those bright orange colors. Amazing.

Thank you for sharing these amazing photos with us. Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

ThanksKindly, I do enjoy the splendour of a beautiful Sunrise,and also like you tend to be quite and soak in the earth of the skies and the calming sounds of the waves rolling in, thats why I particularly like sunrise so few people out and about at that time

Sometimes we just forget to look up and see the beauty around us. We get too distracted...

The waves sure add to the atmosphere... Such a calming sound. Like the ocean creating its own "music."

I have t admit the sound of waves rolling in is my favorite music and the most calming sound for me thats why I love being by the water, thats why I visited to Split Sibenik and other areas along the coast when I was based in Sarajevo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44