You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cityscape Photo Contest ~ Week 34

in #photostreem5 years ago

While the second shot is distinctly more interesting in some ways, especially with the interest in the foreground. I like the way you presented that one...

However, the panorama! I can see that happening in an office building, civic building or some other municipal building. It would be an amazing shot to view as I am walking in off the street.

Very impressive and the reflection is stunning. Of course, all of your work is. I'll be back tomorrow to steem.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, Denise! I agree about the 2nd shot, but not necessarily for a cityscape contest... I can imagine the judge saying "that's a marina" more than a city. I appreciate the comment & all your support.

This message sent from somewhere on the road. I'll be back in a couple of days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89