Photoshop Design #5 :Sunset

in #photoshop7 years ago

sunset1.jpg

This is my fifth photoshop design at Steemit , Give me your opinion and just be nice to me I'm just a newbie.

Stock Images:

Model
watching_the_world_by_twilitesmuse-d4rbxfj.jpg
source

Dead Tree

source

Birds

source

Ground

source

Sky

source

This picture is only for the skeptics
uiuyi.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mokh-tar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Excellent Work . Birds is the most I like .
Cheers !

Upvoted! Great post!

#photography
I see where you go, I want to go there too

You did beautifully well. I love the serene.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 22:30:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.40/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I really love what you did Has a lot of character great subject matter the birds are great so is the tree . I would love to take this workshop myself You did a good job! i followed you please get a chance check out my blog i would love to see what you think I'm a newbie also I'm nikkismom on steemit.

Excellent Work


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة !
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35