Photoshop Design #3 :Homeless Man

in #photoshop7 years ago

This is my third photoshop work at Steemit , Give me your opinion and just be nice to me I'm just a newbie.
homeless man 1.jpg

Stock Images:

Human
homeless_man_stock_1_by_stockz4u (1).jpg
SOURCE

Dead Tree
dead_tree_pack_001___hb593200_by_hb593200-d6aktb9.png
SOURCE

Ground

SOURCE OR THIS

Sky
stock_photo_02_by_frostbo-d4dun8c.jpg
SOURCE

Crow
crow_on_a_transparent_background__by_prussiaart-dbk9wsi.png
SOURCE

This picture is only for the skeptics

1995.jpg

Sort:  

Nice design. I like it very much. And one of my weaknesses always works. Because I'm also a small graphic designer. Thanks dear !

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 22:09:22
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 41.65/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I found your article on Fb and when I saw the picture, I thought a nice picture. If i now see the sources - wow AMAZING!
-- #upvote & resteem
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mokh-tar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

It looks great. But my suggestion is try to add more words. Like what tools you used, so that other newbies will also learn from you on how you come up with this image.

That is some pretty awesome image editing right there! I'm impressed by the end result. Very artistic.

Hey! You have some photoshop skills. I think that is a really creative image that you came up with.

@kneelyrac had a great suggestion of adding more explanation to your work. You don't have to turn it into a full-blown tutorial, but I'd love to hear more about your thought process as you made it!

Also, if you host the image elsewhere, you could link out to a larger/high-resolution photo. I have a pretty large monitor, and the final image is still a little small for me to see much detail.

But all-in-all, a really great post!

Beautiful pics, i like itu, the edit is great.

Beautiful ⭐️

Very nice. Can you share the tutorial link with me?

hahaahah,,very creative work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33