I don't know - you be the judge. 🤔

in #photoshop7 years ago

Sometimes as a digital artist, I create things that I may not be 100% crazy about. I'd be curious to know your thoughts...

ME_TORN_PAPER_1

It's ok to tell me you hate it - I can take it!


footer_mikey_colon_2

👉🏻 All images are lovingly (sometimes painstakingly) taken by me.

👉🏻 Follow for more awesome images like this, sent to your feed daily. HUGS

Sort:  

I don't love it, I don't hate it. What I do like, however, is that you put it out there and asked of the community. That's pretty cool. I think that the concept is cool, but maybe putting a black background on the tearaway to lend more contrast?

Well technically it's said that you should only share your best work. If you share crappy or sub par work it reflects poorly.

But sometimes I don't like certain images and people love it. So this time I figured I share it to get feedback.

I think a different picture would look nicer and I can see your point on the black background.

Thanks for your thoughts!

Interesting concept. I'd like to have seen either you or the camera torn out of the paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33