You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't know - you be the judge. 🤔

I don't love it, I don't hate it. What I do like, however, is that you put it out there and asked of the community. That's pretty cool. I think that the concept is cool, but maybe putting a black background on the tearaway to lend more contrast?

Sort:  

Well technically it's said that you should only share your best work. If you share crappy or sub par work it reflects poorly.

But sometimes I don't like certain images and people love it. So this time I figured I share it to get feedback.

I think a different picture would look nicer and I can see your point on the black background.

Thanks for your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33