I have an id... maybe it's best to leave that as it is

in #photoshop6 years ago

I was about to say that again I have an idea, but I don't. Well, that's not entirely true, I have, plenty of ideas, but as (butt ass, haha haha) the ideas might not be that good if I asked someones opinion, I will refrain from telling you my ideas. As for now. Ass for now.

Instead I'll post one of my old artwork. It's two pictures that I made somewhere after the year 2000. Perhaps 2005. If I remember correctly.

I was rehearsing with Photoshop. Trying various options and stuff it has. (Notice the plastic filter...) And also wanted to make a statement. About people squeezing the last drop of everything they can get their hands on. About maximizing their profits. About optimizing everything to perfection. About using, consuming, wanting bigger and better things. But at what cost.

porkkanaruusupelto.jpg
Image: CC BY-SA 4.0 - gallery.insaneworks.fi

ruusupelto.jpg
Image: CC BY-SA 4.0 - gallery.insaneworks.fi

Just to balance stuff out, I wrote about my ass in Whaleshares. Actually I started to write about Bitshares, but I couldn't concentrate on that topic very long as I really didn't have that much to say on that matter, so I let myself just go where my thoughts lead me. In my ass.

https://whaleshares.io/bitshares/@insaneworks/what-s-up-with-bitshares-i-am-working-to-establish-my-presence-here

Yours,
Inmyassworks

Sort:  

haha what's the idea ? put the idea into work and make something.

PS : noticed you're active on instagram, check out share2steem new dapp to easily autopost instagram posts to steemit and earn upvotes.

haha what's the idea ?

Most of my ideas are too weird to say outloud.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I assume - which makes an ass out of u and me - you are talking about donkeys? Right? These: Equus africanus asinus? Or the Mongolian wild ass?
I really hope you are not just being very juvenile!

I really hope you are not just being very juvenile!

Who me? Nooooooooooooooo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75