Photoshoot at home

Hey guys , This is me Shreya .Started blogging again after one year .As I was busy with my studies so I was unable to post but from today onwards am again joining you all. So today I am here with some pictures of mine ,clicked by my sister .It was a great experience as I felt just like a celebrity . It's not easy to have a shoot as firstly you have to undergo makeup ,hairstyle and many more than after completing this you have to make a perfect poses so that the picture becomes effective. It was my first experience and trust me guys it's really not an easy tast .As it requires many skills like perfect body posture , an appropriate facial expressions all this together with cameraman effort leads a shoot to complete. So here are those pictures which took my 4-5hrs ,hope you will like it...... image I still remember that time when my sister who was handling this shoot was scolding me for not giving appropriate expressions, truly it's a big task. image I was relaxed when this shoot was over and had a long sleep,haha!! image Hope you will like my efforts and will give all your love . image Thnku for watching my pictures, hope you will appreciate my work.
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ok,Thnku for informing😊

Congratulations @wondering.world! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55