You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Items Seen At The World's Longest Yard Sale!

in #photos7 years ago

The bike and wheelchair were both supercool. Thanks for the fun pics. I used to go to one similar in Nova Scotia. It was called something like "50 mile yard sale." Anyone know the real name? Was years ago but I know they still do it there.

Sort:  

Makes the effort really worth it when people genuinely like the pictures. I looked up the "50 Mile Yard Sale" and it seems to be the actual name of the event.

What a guess. I must be tired as I didn't even think to Google it. Your post brought back good memories so I will blame it on that distraction.

I'll gladly take the blame on the distraction if it was the cause of good memories!-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71