:)Morning run - that's amazing:)

in #photos8 years ago

Hi! Finally a day off! . But my morning run has not been canceled. Now I live on the outskirts of the city so running around in fields of corn.

The air is fresh and smells like grass, wild flowers, birds singing -I don't even need the player. A charge of vivacity, energy and positive for the day!
Now I can relax and enjoy watching your favorite series!!!

Happy weekend!:)

Sort:  

Good Afternoon

great, keep us updated with your work out. You are a beautiful girl and inspiration for millions of lazy bugger like me . Keep up with the good work .

That looks like a gorgeous place, I would love to near those fields too! Nice weather ;) How hot does it get there in Ukraine?

104°F Very hot. I go outside only in the early morning or late evening. The rest of the time is impossible

Woah, i didn't expect it to be that hot in Ukraine, for some reason i expected it to be cold. I guess i']ve learnt something new today :)

Hot hot

Hello! Tell people more about you)
You are very nice girl.

Pretty girl )

Привет!
Я тоже с Украины. Рада что нас становится больше.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@knyaz/ukraine-is-very-glad-to-join-the-steemers

it looks real nice where you live, i live in Switzerland and we have some very beautiful natural landscape here too!

откуда вы

Украина

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48