Sunrise over the river. 📸 Photo of the day.

in #photos7 years ago

Hi, Steemians! Today my day started way too early. So I was able to see how starts this beautiful day today. I took a few photos . Here I have a sunrise over the Neva river.


DSC01549.JPG



DSC01555.JPG



DSC01548.JPG



Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

very Beautiful Sunrise photos presented by you,Thanks for sharing man..we most of the people miss to see the sunrise because of late rising Habit..you are lucky my friend to see the sunrise..nice post..

Thank you, @alidanish786. This is a really rare case. I am pleased that You appreciated the photos.

most welcome my friend,keep posting good post

that beautiful dawn dear friend @madlenfox congratulations on the beautiful captures.
thank you very much for sharing this beautiful selection
I wish you a beautiful day

@madlenfox
I was up early too. But I didn't take any photos like yours are.
Very pretty sunrise morning .

Francis

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @madlenfox to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99