My name Lara. I look around and I see amazing things!

in #photos8 years ago (edited)

Hello! 

My name Lara (nickname Leylar). I'm living in Ukraine with my spouse now.


I love people. I like animals, birds, wildlife, sea, sky and flowers of course. 


I enjoy traveling to different places and countries. In principle, any things that everyone loves in our world.


And I like to photograph. I have some kind of a camera, and I may take photos and then you can see this photo. But I am not a professional photographer. I am not even an amateur one. My pictures should express my feelings for the photographed subject amateur photographer.


I like most to create short videos.


I am sociable, but closed for sharing his impressions. I'm a bit shy, constantly worried about my bad English and I very rarely start a conversation.  
I look around and I see amazing things! 


This is my world. Welcome!  


What is the mood I will be tomorrow? It will always be better than yesterday!
 

Sort:  

Hello Lara.

Привіт! Плюсую тобі! Трохи раніше опублікував ТОП10 місць України. Буду радий, якщо проголосуєш
https://steemit.com/blog/@delord/top-10-you-must-see-in-ukraine

Привiт! Дякую.

Nice photos!

Thank you

I like your shots . I have same taste in my own photo.
Especially love the cat with the dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86