You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheers to the STEEMIT Nation! Spread da Love Yo!

in #photos7 years ago (edited)

hell yeah Peaz!! You big hunk of beauty !!! Any chance you would mind dropping in and saying hi to my friend Lily? She's a lovely appalachia food foreset mama, who just made her first Steem post and I want her to meet some nice people on here...and for whatever reason so far she's gotten a fair bit of spammy comments.

THANKYOU!!! you're such a big bubble of happy!!!
itchy

Sort:  

Hahahahaaa!!! You make me laugh @itchykitten....you are one kool kat mah brotha! I totally gotchU....I already hit her intro blog up, it was a pleasure....from what I see, we've got ourselves anotha' groovy n beautiful soul aboard! -peaz

thanks buddy! you make a fantastic welcoming committee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69