Cheers to the STEEMIT Nation! Spread da Love Yo!

in #photos7 years ago (edited)

Aloha fellow STEEMIANS!

"One thing I can tell you is you got to be free" - John Lennon

20170626_184711 (1).jpg

I am absolutely ecstatic! Here I am rockin' my new STEEMIT t-shirt! I'd like to personally thank the STEEMIAN Nation for being the ultimate distraction. Since my inception into the STEEMIT universe I have been unable to sleep a full measley 4-5 hours a night, contain all of my excitement, and I'm constantly distracted with anticipation of awaits from my last post blog or comment!

Sooooo, THANKS A MILLION to all of you who have been a part of this topsy turvy ride so far, I SALUTE YOU!! In all seriousness though, I can't say enough! I'm feelin' FREE, and here's my shout out to the world....I LOVE STEEMIT!!!

20170626_180446.jpg

Much love to you all!!

Please follow me and....

Spread da Love Yo! ❤
-peaz ✌

Sort:  

Nice Vision

Thank you @gistaim! I do appreciate that! Hope to stay connected...I wish you much enjoyment and success here in this amazing STEEMIT Nation! -peaz ✌

I love your energy....we need more more people speading that positivity around :) :)

Sweeet! Thank you Sunshine Smiles @kayleigh-alesta! It's the positive reinforcement of words from those like yourself that keep me motivated to preach the good STEEMIT word. Postive vibes! Spread da Love Yo! -peaz✌

hell yeah Peaz!! You big hunk of beauty !!! Any chance you would mind dropping in and saying hi to my friend Lily? She's a lovely appalachia food foreset mama, who just made her first Steem post and I want her to meet some nice people on here...and for whatever reason so far she's gotten a fair bit of spammy comments.

THANKYOU!!! you're such a big bubble of happy!!!
itchy

Hahahahaaa!!! You make me laugh @itchykitten....you are one kool kat mah brotha! I totally gotchU....I already hit her intro blog up, it was a pleasure....from what I see, we've got ourselves anotha' groovy n beautiful soul aboard! -peaz

thanks buddy! you make a fantastic welcoming committee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75