You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Update, Garden Photos & A Thank You!

in #photos7 years ago

The garden is looking great! Especially the lettuce. I love picking my salad from the garden. I have also made some beer from gifted kits. They turned ok. I did add some of my own ingredients to the mix. Let us know how it turns out.

Sort:  

There is nothing like picking all the fixings for a salad from the garden then straight to the plate for dinner! The beer turned out pretty good, not sure it is worth the cost they paid for it, as I am sure you know you can cut the cost in half by buying the ingredients, and I believe you have more control over the taste as well.
Happy gardening and brewing to ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44