You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sandy art. A beach festival.

in #photos7 years ago

@madlenfox
Excellent. I haven't ever seen anything like this before that I can remember.
The work of the sand artists is unique and beautiful. How they can do this is a mystery to me.
And you have captured their work expertly with your camera work.
Then you tell us in detail what each one means to us as viewers.
All that I can say is "thank you."
This work of yours should be gaining a lot of Steemit attention.
At least I thilnk so.

Francis

Sort:  

Thank You, my friend, for Your comment about my walk. I also admire the work of these people - sculptors. So much effort has been invested in these interesting works. Francis , thank you that You looked at these photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63