Tuesday orange -Rodeo Leduc

in #photos7 years ago

I wanted to use this photo of the orange truck for the orange Thursday challenge which I took three years ago at the Leduc rodeo.

DSC08380.JPG

But maybe you'll be more interested in seeing the photos of rodeo.

DSC08391.JPG

Quality of photos is bad because protected glass. It's a hockey arena.

DSC08349.JPG

We can see same old stuff like this wagon.

DSC08383.JPG

And some real Cowboys.

DSC08369.JPG

Have a great day.

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures my friend
have a good day

You chose this photo of the orange truck Thursday for the challenge. Your picture is beautiful. I hope you have selected the right picture.

amazing photography ........ thanks for shareing,,,,,,,
beautiful location

To be honest, this kind of sport is not so bad at all. Look what they do in Spain.

Amazing my friend 👍👍😉

It's really nice to see these Cow Boys, and also thanks for sharing that picture of the truck, that truck is reflecting as an antique and classic one.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Good job my friend..

Super!

It is very interesting to visit the rodeo. I like photos!

beautiful truck , its strong like a horse :)
Have a great day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48