Fisheye

in #photos6 years ago (edited)

Steemit_D85_1459.jpg

Steem_D85_1460.jpg


Post #34

Hi Steem-ers,

@boyerobert original. Here are some pictures I took while trying to experiment with my fisheye lens. My goal was to take some #photos of random objects around the house and then decided to use these subjects. I've already introduced them in previous posts, Beethoven ( #Dog ) and Oreo ( #Cat ). Have a great day, enjoy!


#Nikon D850 / 10.5mm DX lens / ISO 800 / F2.6 / 1/60

Tell me what you think.

Thanks!!

Best regards,
@boyerobert

Follow me
Videos - YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/user/Boyerobert
Photos - GuruShpts - https://goo.gl/CjjMjy
Telegram - Channel - https://t.me/joinchat/HS2mmxDbdKMdcORq6o_zlQ

Special thanks

@johnskotts
@clixmoney
@scottcbusiness
@scottdphoto

#toy #nikon #d7000

Sort:  

Such great pictures man!! You definitely have a knack for this!

Thank you sooo much bro!

Hi, boyerobert! I just resteemed your post to more than 3400 followers!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts for just 0.02 SBD/Steem

Thank you so much, check your wallet :-)

Awesome pictures the one of the cat Cracked me up cute as

Thanks bud! Appreciate the time you took to write me A+

Congratulations @boyerobert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Awwww they are so cute! Just adorable. Awesome pictures! Upvoted :)

Thank you! I’ll return the favor :-)

beautiful animals and pictures :) I recommend you write a little explanation along with the pictures, it will increase your chances to be curated by curators like curie and others. :)

Thank you for the feedback, I didn’t want to sounds like I was trying too hard, to add “Fluff”. I’ll get a little more substance text presentation.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 23:19:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 148.70/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Never use fish eye lens before..looks amazing. Love the macro detail too..

Thanks for the complements, upvoted your beach pic

Thanks for the visit. You have better gadget.. lol

Good and awesome creation

Thanks for the complements, I upvoted your kaleidoscope

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Following :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53