Photo Hunt Contest - Theme - Stones / My Amazonian Crystal Quartz

DSC05290.JPG

My Crystal Quartz

Venezuela is a country with a beautiful nature; in 2001 I had the opportunity to visit a town called Los Yopitos, a settlement located 19 km from La Paragua and 49 km from Ciudad Piar, in the municipality of Angostura, Parroquia Barceloneta in the Bolivar's State.
I was very surprised to see the beautiful gardens of the house I was staying in, they were not fenced with boards, the fence was made of "quartz-crystal stones". Mrs. Inés immediately told me: "these lands have a lot of crystals and when you find one you like, take it, it is for you, because that crystal has been waiting for you for thousands years ago". That's it happened...!! in fact I fell in love with three beautiful pieces, which I still have.

The present post in my participation in the new contest #Photoquesthunt, sponsored by @photoquest. This week's theme is: Stones / Pebbles

The contest rules, you can find here

Photo by: @leticiapereira
Camera: SONY DSC H-400

Sort:  

Great post! I just followed you and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

Gosh, that really is a beautiful crystal- especially surrounded by all those little one :) I wish I could have seen their crystal fence, must have been quite amazing. E x

It was certainly very beautiful, too bad I didn't have a camera that year, I hope to come back, to show it to everyone...!!

Superb photograph, that's a stunning crystal. I bet that crystal fence is a sight to behold, I wonder if @crisangel has ever seen one like it.

Good luck with the competition.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

It's really nice to get good energy in the comments...!!! Thank you...!!! I'm sure @crisangel has seen these beautiful crystals...!!! Greetings, have a great day...!!!

De verdad que es un bello cristal, no puedo imaginarme como sera esa valla echa de un montón de cristales paracidos a este, debe de verse muy genial y fantástico. Mi amigo @c0ff33a y mi querida @leticiapereira, lamento decepcionarlos, pero no he visto en persona un cristal como ese, a lo mejor hay algún cristal por allí esperando por mi, así como le paso a Leticia jajajja. Un abrazo para ambos.

Holaaa..!! Tranquilo, esos hermosos cristales están esperando por ti, ya veras..!!

Esperemos que así sea jajaja. Aunque realmente ya tengo partes de ellos, o sea, cristales, y mi nombre crisangel, jajaja, ya estamos entrelazados, solo falta el encuentro jajaja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95