Photo Hunt Contest - Birds

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago

3143beb0-3299-44e2-af5e-c1c2223a28a6.jpeg


This weeks theme is Birds, and I thought this magnificent animal would be an ideal contender for this contest. I took this photo at the Bird Park in Foz do Iguacu in Brazil.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What a large beak. Do you thing he’s trying to compensate for something?

I have no idea, but I always wonder what the weight of it must be?

I have no idea, but I always wonder what the weight of it must be?

Woooow wonderful click awesome photography @claudiaz really I just love it 😍 thanks for sharing
Visit my blog I am also photographer give me your suggestions on photography. Stay connected 😊

I have followed you so I dont miss anything, Thank you for the compliment @mrunalini!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow, beautiful!!

thanks @pardinus, that means a lot to me

Saw my first wild toucan only 4 months ago; and love the colours on that one. Definitely have to go to Iguaçu! ;)

definitely, I know there are many varieties and colours but I like this ones bright colours!

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Congratulations @claudiaz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful looking bird! Great capture!

thanks so much for the compliment

Wonderful photo. Such a very cute bird. I loved it. Thanks for sharing with us. @minnowhale

Wow beautiful colors and shot very creative angle too! Very well done @claudiaz

thanks @adam-aj that means a lot from a good photographer like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40