Sort:  

Autumn fills the world with such beautiful colors. They photos are lovely and you are a talented artist. Good drawings

You are right and autumn is by far my favourite season, even if I enjoy the pleasures of each season.. ;-)
Thanks for your comment @trendygran ^_^

Perfectly beautiful!! So happy to see you entering and promoting this great contest!😘

Thanks to your beautiful leave my dear ! ;-) It's great that we can discover a lot through others participations and through resteems.. ^_^

That is how I find my way around here, too!

Hehe...and you have made such a great journey here till now my beautiful friend... ! I feel you have found your place in the community and are taking (and giving) much pleasure around... ;-)
yemqxtsfrb.png

As are you!! I love it here so much. I truly enjoying making friends with people all around the world.

Hello beautiful, many days without visiting you, I almost do not have time for anything.
the leaves are beautiful with the future chestnut, a beautiful autumn day
Happy Friday

My dear friend, all goes so quickly and lives are busy, aren't they ..? I wish you a wonderful friday also and thanks a lot for your visit ! ^_^

OMG! That was fantastic picture with the art as well:) Thank you for participating in this contest:) I love art too:) that character you have drawn is so cute:)

I'm happy you have enjoyed the whole ! ^_^ Nature is such an inspiration and I can not always choose between photo and drawing...LoL...Luckily I don't have to choose and can enjoy making both ;-)
Thanks much for your appreciation @photoquest and thanks for this beautiful theme =))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Lovely colors of the leaves! I wonder if you hand painted them! :) Good luck!🍀

Haha ! Nature did it ;-)
Have a wonderful week-end my marvelous friend !artist et tableauredim.png

Beautiful sketches of leaves, I really like it. Now summer going on, looking at your pics memories of fall refreshed. 😊

Indeed ! ;-) That's also why fall is a so wonderful season..coming after the heat of summer, it makes us enjoy even more the nature with the sweetness and the colors... ^_^
Thanks for your comment @radhapatil =)

Sooooo beautiful and very unique @barbara-orenya Your art brings us all so much pleasure!

These pictures are amazing !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71