RANDOM PORTRAIT | A portrait i made few years ago, kinda makes me want to do more

in #photomatic6 years ago

Last few days i searched my old folders form my old PC and discovered some photos of mine, that i used to love.

Lately i don't do so much portrait photography, or at a lower pace for some years now. And i feel the need to just get a friend out for photos. In the last 2-3 years i made only street photography and maybe few series with a story behind them.

I am not saying this is bad, but i miss the old times, nothing more.

Here you have one of my favorites portrait from my old archive:

irina.jpg

CAMERALENS
Nikon D300s50mm 1.8

This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. If you like it, comment, resteem and upvote. Thank you!

Sort:  

good blog

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 11:37:11
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 141.55/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 47
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

i like this. ive recently tried my hand at self portrait photography, being a social recluse i use myself as the subject, its fun, get to try new things without worrying if its right or wrong for another person :)

Haha, go for it with the self portrait. I is a great exercise. Thanks for the comment

Always nice to look back at photos fondly and think about the people in them rather than the photo itself!

Exactly! I like to remember the feelings i had then, and to remember the conversations and so on. So glad you understand! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44