FLOWERS IN THE GARDEN | A series i made in my parents garden

in #photomatic6 years ago

Two days ago i was in my hometown, Ploiesti, and i made some photos with my Macro lens.

Since i got this lens, the Helios 44m-2, i started loving nature macro photos. And having a large garden at my parents house was also a blessing for this type of photography.

Today i show you four photos with some of my favorite flowers form their garden. Some tulips, daffodils and some geraniums flowers.

3.png

I just love this yellow tulips, if everyone knows the exact type, please comment bellow

2.png

The red geraniums are also kinda impressive in my opinion

4.png

1.png

I really hope you enjoy this type of photography as much as i do. Thanks to @adrianobalan i discovered this part, so go and give him a follow also.

Have a great week guys and gals!

CAMERALENSEDIT
Nikon D300sHelios 44m-2Photoshop

This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. If you like it, resteem, comment and upvote. Thank you!

Sort:  

This lens create such a pleasant bokeh. Beautiful shots!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85