A WALK AROUND THE CITY | Another mini series made in Bucharest

in #photomatic6 years ago

x3.png

Today i went out to do some chores around the city. When i saw something that i taught was worth photographing, i pressed the shutter.

Lately i started bringing my DSLR with me, everywhere i go. I will try to make more series like this one, presenting my town in different type of photos than the tourist standard :)

Hope you will enjoy:

A car parked in a wrong place

x1.png

separatortextVICTOR.png

Abbandoned field in the middle of the city

x4.png

separatortextVICTOR.png

The fence of the Dambovita river

x6.png

separatortextVICTOR.png

Just a weird fence

x5.png

separatortextVICTOR.png

Another car parked right on a no parking sign

x2.png

separatortextVICTOR.png

CAMERALENSEDIT
Nikon d300s50mm 1.8Photoshop

This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. If you like it, resteem, comment and upvote. Thank you!

Sort:  

of course we enjoy! so good photos!

Thank you so much!

awesome photo sir, I like it.
I think you're really like to going somewhere,
do you?
if that's true, visit us in Indonesia
we've some awesome place to your photography skill sir :)

Regards @mirfaner

@originalworks

Hey there! So glad you like the series! I will consider traveling to Indonesia. Thanks for the invite!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 15:58:50
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 409.60/800.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 60
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Another side of Bucharest! Nice done man, bring them on :)

Hey! Thank you man :)

I like your style. That nifty fifty is a great walkabout lens. I have the same one on my D300 and carried it everywhere for a year when I did my 365.

Yup, that 50mm is a beast. I will start having it with me daily :) Thanks for the comment

Nice to have a view of your town, hope to catch a glimpse of more photos from you

:) Will post more soon. Thanks!

Great...I like city photos, good job😎😎

Thanks for the comment @kona! Have a great day!

Thanks for the walk around your city. Those are the types of images I like to see of places around the world. They give us the feel of the real life behind the city or place!

Thank you so much! I am so happy you like them. I will come back with more, soon :)

this photo is interesting, do you edit with photoshop, can you teach me how to make a small writing like that?

Hey man, yea, i edit with photoshop. What text do you refer to, the photo description?

use this: Screen shot 2018-03-15 at 8.25.47 AM.png

OEH Yeah, I now can do, thank you for it

Love black and white photos and I love streetphotography. Great together as well. thanks for sharing

Hey, thank you for the kind comment! Glad you like them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62