You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I MISS FILM PHOTOGRAPHY | Some photos i made on film and made me miss those times

I'll say it again: great photos!
First camera I used was an old soviet зенит, thus first photos I ever made myself were shot on film. Now I shoot digital photography (I have no idea where that old camera is), maybe it is kind of "skill regress" ;)
I'm under impression that some people tend to over-romanticize analogue photos - it's analogue thus it's good! - while those photos are mediocre at best. Nonetheless, I admire good analogue photography. Maybe I'll try it some day - to see if I'm skilled enough. Cheers!

Sort:  

Zenit was also the first film camera i ever used. I had it as a gift from @catalincernat. It was a fantastic camera, such good and solid body and awesome M42 lenses. Thanks for the interest in my photos and i surely will wait for your analogue photos :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67