You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dance of fire.

in #photomatic6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Sort:  

Hi Tomas, I've seen that :)

Well as always thanks for supporting my work and select it as a winning piece for your photo challenge... I really appreciate your support.

I'm actually considering starting a photo challenge myself on steemit (nothing link to travel but rather environmental issues) and I was wandering if you could give me some advices to get started with it.

It would be a weekly contest but I'm not sure how to find the cheaters and plagiarist. I think I've got the hold of the rest (creating the post, the rules...) But any advices would be much appreciated.

Great to hear that! I am eager to see what you come up with. Not sure if I can give you much of the advice but one thing is for sure. You do have to keep an eye constantly for scammers and plagiarists which is sometimes kind of difficult. If we want to keep Steemit at certain level we all have to do our part. I wish you the best of luck and cannot wait to see your thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43