ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @vinceboisgard. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Going down Mount Kawah Ijen to see the sun rising in the sky is probably one of the most mind-blowing thing I have done in my entire life. Climbing at night, breathing this sulfur smoke only to be the middle of an apocalyptic landscape... And what a view!

U5duJLwiVjjiX2Z5JPHaSYfoHUTb1Er_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for a larger view

To give @vinceboisgard a little support, I am upvoting his post: The Dance of Fire. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Loket Castle, one of the most beautiful Gothic castles in the Czech Republic

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @jlgc in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

I appreciate your post! Thanks!

Nice work by @vinceboisgard.... I also appreciate your help and support @czechglobalhosts in helping others grow on steemit. Keep it up

Cheers for the support and the compliment. I totally agree with you, @czechglobalhosts is awesome in helping other on steemit :)

fantastic scenery. I wonder whether this taken from distance or from at close range.

Thanks for the compliment. The photo was taken from the summit of the crater using a GoPro.

I always appreciate this type of travel photography post & thanks a lot to share this content with us.

Thank you it is my pleasure to share the memories from traveling :)

good photograpy

nice photo

Perfect short with the steam dancing in the turbelnce with air...
Awesome..

Hard to breathe in there but the scenery was just as awesome as the picture.

Héhé thanks a lot for the comment ;)

fantastic scenery share you. eta khub valo laglo. stone and weather very near. its amazing @czechglobalhosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76