Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Me too, spring is my favorite season. I associate with prosperity and revival.

Ohh yeah! Prosperity... Let the price jump :))

haha Agree with both of u.

It’s amazing how fast these petals fall off! They are sometimes like a snowfall. Thanks for the great photos!

Indeed they are! Thank you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check this Breaking News!

And I would say that spring comes also with fresh new and beautiful friendships 😀

Lies, all lies!

What would be the world without lies? Imagine everybody speacking out the truth... We need lies 😀

Nice color.
Spring

So pretty, still waiting for the blossom to come out here!

Can I vote for the same season? Until the summer comes and I change my mind ...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Beautiful, me too! It hasnt quite arrived yet here in Ottawa, but I cant wait to be out and photograph too when it does :)

Can't wait to see it! Thanks for stopping by 😉

No worries, and I cant wait to see more of your springtime photos too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72