Einstein Mural

in #photomag5 years ago

Einstein

I shared some shots of one of Eduardo Kobra a Brazilian Artists 911 Memorial awhile back and more recently another one of his Murals the 27 Club, and mentioned he had other new murals in the city, and this is another one of his pieces

1 Einstein Kobra Mural-3.jpg

Sony A7iii 33mm F5 1/60 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger



This one is on 48th Street and 3RD Ave and is another colorful and eyecatching Mural, but at the time I took these shots the trees were still full and getting a shot of it was tricky, but I will share the shots I did get, I will go back soon and get some more shots of it

1 Einstein Kobra Mural.jpg

Sony A7iii 31mm F5 1/60 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger



Here you can see Einstein a lot better and more of the colorful Mural, I love this guys work and look forward to gettingout and seeing more of hiw work soon.

1 Einstein Kobra Mural-2.jpg

Sony A7iii 70mm F5.6 1/60 Sec ISO 250
Click here to view larger


And a closer in shot showing the cool detail in this Mural, with such warm colors these murals are hard to miss while walking by which is great it would be a real shame to miss seeing these if you were in the area.
There are quite a few more of his murals around the city that I want to go and see some, but the first on my list to try and see are one of Micheal Jackson, and one that features Mother Theresa and Ghandi.

Health Update

Was a good visit to the Cardiologist all in all, I am cleared to get back to normal, carry my camera and walk as much as I want ( OK he did finish that with the words Within Reason, but I would like to think I do everything i do within Reason, all be it my reason not necessarily any one elses LOL) I do need to have an Echo Cardiogram soon when the they schedule it and wear one of those portable heart monitor things for a day next week but thats just to double chekc that for now all is OK so I was very happy with how it went .


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 40.754588 lat -73.971751 long 48th Street and 3rd Ave NYC d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 331 (12/05/18)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=einstein-mural


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow, what a wonderful and exquisite mural of Einstein. Btw, good tho hear the Cardiologist exam went good. I had to do the echo cardiogram with monitors a few years back myself.

Had some chamber problems which seemed to have resolved

I do love this guys work, this is such fun, Glad your issues have resolved, I am hoping my tests will go well, but if not its good to know and treat them

Glad to hear that your Dr. appointment went well for the most part. I look forward to seeing what new areas of the city you have to show us on your walks.

Thanks I t was a relief :), I plan to be visiting some of the major festive decorations in the next week or so to share :)

I absolutely love this mural, especially the sign on his bike. :) Glad you're cleared, health wise. Take care of you. Thanks for sharing this bright beam of joy!

Its such a fun Mural I work close by it so stroll by it most work days it always makes me smile :)

I am happy you are ok health wise. You must take care of yourself and listen to the doctor. This artist is amazing, I will definitely look for these murals. 😊

Thanks I will follow Drs advice for sure
This artists has about 15 of these murals around the city

What gorgeous colours, the detail is amazing too!
Glad to hear all is well, yep everyone's within reason differs hey, but at least you can go about life again, take care :)

Ohh yes it was good news great to have my camera in my bag even though I know it most likely will stay in my bag today as I have lots of meetings

What a gorgeous mural, so fun. Love the photography as always and what the heck happen with your heart? Please take it easy.

I love this artists work
Just a minor bump in the road with my heart good news is Dr thinks it’s all ok 👍 just need the tests to play it safe

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50000 comments. Your next target is to reach 51000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05