A few flowers and a surprise visit

in #photomag6 years ago

A few flowers and a surprise visit

I haven't done a post with flowers for a while so I thought why not today.

1 some flowers-1.jpg

Sony A7iii 44mm F5.6 1/500 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger



Starting with these little flowers I love the color of these ones, of course these were taken a little while back not to many colorful flowers around at the moment.

1 some flowers-2.jpg

Sony A7iii 63mm F13 1/15 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


Blues and purples are my favorite colors so I start this post with flowers in these colors

What is your favorite color?

1 some flowers-3.jpg

Sony A7iii 63mm F13 1/15 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



And the Surprise visit I mentioned in the title for this Post, my Little Sheep nBahbahra makes a return in this post and she stopped to smell the roses, OK I know they are not roses but Bahbahra is a Little Fridge Magnet sheep and doesnt know the difference.

I do not make New Years resolutions but Bahbahra does and she has decided she wants to make more appearances here on my blog so lets see how that goes this year.

The real reason why there will be more posts with Bahbahra this year is I make a couple of calendars each year, some years I used to seel them but this year I just did a few for family, I showed them the options and my Granddaughter as sweet as she is said she wanted one with Bahbahra photos, so I made one especially for her, and she loved it, so I need to get some new shots of here through this year so I have enough to make here a new calender at the end of the year.

Not that I am trying to rush through this year, dang its a bit early in the year to be thinking about the end of the year LOL


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 40.766913 lat -73.973792 long Central Park NYC d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Happy New Year to you also! I may not be posting every day in January, but I'll be reading and trying to upvote posts! I'm partial to red and yellow flowers, so your red tulips are my favorite in this post. But as you know, maybe from my posts, any flower that I see or receive I'm pretty much crazy over...

Happy New Year and hope your year is starting well, Flowers add such a lovely vibrance to any space no matter what the color I think

Awww just love your post with flowers and mention of your GD. So adorable. Happy New year to you and the fam Tatt!

Thanks Kindly my friend I am looking forward to doing more shots with my little sheep Bahbahra

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-few-flowers-and-a-surprise-visit


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice shots and project for the year. I would go with blue for favorite color

Thanks Mate I am trying to think ideas for a series with Bahbahra, my granddaughter wants me also to do a book with her, that will be a challenge

The purple flowers are beautiful... Love the purple. Happy New Year to you and family and Bahbahra!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I do love that shade of purple and those flowers

I look forward to Bahbahra's posts. ;-)

It may take a little while but ideas will come to me :)

Favorite color = Red. The tulips definitely got my vote.

Thanks so much so kind of you, Red is such a nice warm color I do like it as well

Congratulations on Happy New Year, friend @tattoodjay! I hope that 2019 will be the year of growth for our community!
49140276_275559239759749_564095129141379072_n.jpg

Thanks and lets hope it is a good year for you as well as for our community

Blue & purple are my favourites too. Which just sent my thoughts sideways... It's my sister-in-law's 50th in 10 days, and the theme is wear your favourite colour. For me, the obvious choice would be the dress in my signature photo - but I already wore that to her 40th! I must need more clothes!

cool we have that in common and sounds like a real good excuse to go clothes shopping to me "_

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65