Sort:  

Yeah, he will lighten up over time into the familiar brown. I'll be taking lots of photos of course - I actually used to take dog images as a profession - mostly agility stuff :)

Cool profession if I may say so :) And yeah of course you will take photo's ... lots of photo's. So many that you can't keep them all I guess. Agility I have photographed as well, but I had usually a hard time with the background ... the courses are not that big, so most of the time there's an annoying object in your background. The action I like, I love the challenge to get that dog on full speed in focus ... but the surroundings ... let's say, the circumstances are not ideal, and especially not when you have not the most fancy equipment anymore. The 70-200 f2.8 is on my wishlist, but have to wait because getting a new camere is more important now. And that's also far away at the moment :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39