You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterproof

in #photomag6 years ago

Congratulations you have won the " Promote Me " Contest.

You will receive :

  • 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • I will feature you in next weeks " Promote Me " Contest
Sort:  

Thank you, looking forward to see all these actions happen. Great Contest <3

Your Welcome .. I have sent to the promoted section already / upvoted and sent a couple resteembots. More upvotes will be incoming once the bots I use recharge :)

Yes I noticed being in the promoted section. Cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47