Macrophotography - Pink Beauty

in #photomag6 years ago

Macrophotography - Pink Beauty


Canon EOS 5D Mark III + Tamron 90mm f2.8 // 90mm ~ f4 ~ 1/800s ~ ISO100 ~ -0.3EV


As you all know i like street photography and not interested in Macro Photography so much but i think the things that you like starts to change with the age. No, my friends i don't give up street photography but i just think after a long running it will be really good to take a shower. :) i mean if you do the same thing all the time you will get bored so you have to change your routine...So my interest turns to a little macro and nature photography....I want to share my knowledge and experience with you if you let me !


In Macro photography you need macro lenses or normal lenses + macro adapter ; you need light ,too much light because you switch the apeture high values,at least f4 because of getting a clean and sharp images.In macro pictures you need a tripod , you had better to use lenses manual focus and have some flashes with you ,espically ring flahes make a good effect on the picture.


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


CameraCanon EOS 5D Mark III
LocationIzmir-Turkiye

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56