You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photomag competition - Water Wednesday - Water splash

in #photomag6 years ago

First 🤗 I'm so happy to see, that I made you try this... 🤗 and you are doing it as I did... Just try it🤘 I hope you enjoy the experience of the first steps to water drop photography✌️Next week, I will make a good tutorial how I do this... But if if you like it and you like to give it another go... quick tip 🍀
Use aluminium foil to reflect the light ✌️put the light on the side and aluminum foil on the other... you will get more light🍀 and you can use a faster shuter speed 1/250 👌 About the photos🔥 good work I love the blue one 😍

Sort:  

Thank you for the quick tip! I used a white paper. When I'll try again I will use an aluminum foil! I used 1/125 because the water source was higher and that was the best setting in the given conditions. I am waiting for your tutorial!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67