You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography using cristal ball, why not?

in #photomag6 years ago

O my, you missed out big time! Allthough it is kinda heavy at some times. As much as we like hiking, carrying weight with us isn't ideal. Of all the hikes I made I dragged it with me to four spots in total.
Did you practice with the ball already? And can I see it?

Sort:  

I would imagine it getting heavy hiking around, I don't bring most of my camera gear on hikes and stick to the minimal set up for that specific reason. After water, food, equipment etc... weight adds up fast and it is cumbersome.

I didn't practice at all yet, That's what I was suppose to do in BC since it's quiet an I didn't have to deal with ppl walking in font while I'm trying to get the hang of it. I'll take it around E- town sometimes this week tho, there is a back alley downtown that is like legal gratify central done by a bunch of famous artists, I'm sure I will post them if I get some successful attempts.

I can't wait to see the results, even when it's not as you hoped for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40