Seven Day Black & White Photo Challenge #Day1~七日黑白照片挑戰 #第1天 by @dapeng

in #photohraphy7 years ago

Thanks to @kona for nominating me for this challenge!

谢谢 @kona 提名我参加比赛!顺便参加“三个一活动”。

DAY 1 PHOTO︳第一天的照片

day1.jpg

我看到了我的爱恋
我飞到她的身边
我捧出给她的礼物
那是一小块凝固的时间
时间上有美丽的条纹
摸出来像浅海的泥一样柔软
她把时间涂满全身
然后拉起我飞向存在的边缘
这是灵态的飞行
我们眼中的星星像幽灵
星星眼中的我们也像幽灵
---刘慈欣 三体


HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

挑戰規則:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.
Today I nominate @echoo to join!

現在是我提名另一個Steemian的時候了,今天我提名 @echoo 來參加!

Sort:  

我这文科生,看得好晕...😆

居然有这视觉效果

可是你好暖心的姑娘

我这工科生,很喜欢这规规矩矩的艺术。

我也是我也是,我对那种几何形状就完全没有抵抗力,我买衣服的时候也是喜欢这种规律的形状!!!!

can i join?

Sure. Please read the rule. Anyone can join!

Wow wonderful magical beautiful picture friend you will win the challenge of course

Hopefully! Thanks!

Just the truth dear you're welcome
You can check out my blog im a photographer too

you are taking fantastic photos! Followed!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of Januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/cn/@januschoi/6jlsyu
Thanks so much~!!

哇!好多威化饼!!

你馋了?

太可爱了

nice photo~

好赞的照片!

谢谢。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49