TRUETH OF BIG X

in #photogtaphy7 years ago

Studio One Light Setup, Nude Shoot.

Why do people make nude pictures ? Of course there are many answers. For me one of priorities is a form seeking. To make correct well exposed photo is not difficult. It will be clear but ... boring. There are millions of nude photographs, but photographers are still searching for "something". This was my searching of unexpected deformation. Just by using wide angle lens.


_PIN0003-Edit-2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

And a bit of light schematics. Simple and easy. Only one light source could be enough. Just for the placement of it, search the best angle to ensure nice sliding shadows. Reflector is optional. And all the rest is your creativity: put the light a bit higher or a bit closer.. bigger or smaller...

2017_11_25 A.jpg


Just some tips:

  • Exposition must be to the most highlighted places.

  • While shooting set Picture Control in a camera to Monochrome. This will help shadows to see better.

  • Shoot RAW

  • Every pose, every turn of a body needs new positioning of light source


If you like it, you can follow the tag #lightsetup

Please resteem to reach more interested
Please UpVote, or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote

Sort:  

Very nice post

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 18 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

rule N.5

Move to the 21 century and use HDR and color.

he he... HDR for nude ? Unexpected :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44