REBORN AND CHANGE

in #photograpy7 years ago

I like take photos wherever I go. (if you didn't read my introduceyourself, you cand read it here )
Today I was looking in my computer for some material to start a new post, but I found a photo that make me realize what I'm doing now. (I'm changing)

When I took that photo I knew the meaning, I knew what I was shooting, but I treated it with superficiality, I guess, or I didn't need it.
The Meaning is REBORN - NEW START - NEW BEGGINING and all of this stuff means CHANGE.
At some point we all need a change in our life.

I think when all of you start posting on steemit, you have changed a little and the questions is not how many dollors do you receive or how many do you want, but what do you wanna become? Becouse sometimes you have to look at the bigger picture.

index.jpeg

When I was back in Romania we went to see this old house in the middle of mountains. It was February and after a heavy winter, trees are strating to bud.

Change is inevitable.

Sort:  

Beautiful image...👌
Upvoted.
Please visit my profile,hope you will like my photography...
https://steemit.com/@saan

Thanks. I will follow.

Welcome..

Great post boss! Although there are some small grammatical errors, the substance of the post itself is too important to sweat the small stuff.

We all change when we come in contact with new things in our life. Like new friends, new jobs, new ways of making a living, so on and so forth. As long that that change is for the betterment of ourselves, we should always embrace it!

Errors... errors everywhere. Without errors or mistakes we wouldn't even be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62